Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rebecca Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rebecca Davis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jonathon Poe

November 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible experience here. My car was broken into and pretty much some guy here had no remorse as to how I couldn’t be helped due to my policy or deductible. Price has increased over $120 since I started here. Not to mention what was taken from my car was worth well over $2k. Started with Allstate and haven’t looked back since."

Laura P

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, considerate, and intelligent agent! 10/10"

Daniel F

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is such an amazing agent ! Very involved with her community ! Would highly recommend!"

Miller Family

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for a wonderful experience!"

Sheri Dixon

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this Agency. I spoke with Maurice and discussed with him some issues that I had at another agency (still State Farm) who was unresponsive, and provided poor service. Switched to this agency and received top notch service, better pricing, and happy that they are in my own neighborhood! Definitely recommend!"

Margaret Gann

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love her she is wonderful"

Lisa Griffin

September 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been with the Rebecca Davis agency for over 3 years. I have no complaints about the customer service or email response time. However, I feel that the agency should show more appreciation to their clients. I have never received a "Thank You" or Birthday Card from this agency since I've been with this agent. This is so important, at least to me as a client."

Shay Starks

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"RECEIVED AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE AND QUOTES FROM MR.MAURICE TODAY AS I PURCHASED AUTO&RENTERS INSURANCE.HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT ANY AND EVERY QUESTION I ASKED!!!I RECEIVED AN AWESOME QUOTE&GREAT DISCOUNTS,THANK YOU MAURICE!!!!"

Shanita Bell

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your looking for insurance & great ppl, State Farm is where you want to be! Mr. Maurice Hollins is the perfect person to get you what you need! He's very patient, nice, & helps you get the best quotes! Get at Mr. Hollins"

Kim Mays Realty

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My favorite agent! Rebecca and her staff are amazing!"

adrian matthews

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service"

Robyn Taylor

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and her team provide amazing customer service. This firm truly follows the company slogan “like a good neighbor State Farm is there”. I feel as though the firm not only views me as just another one of their customer but truly cares for every life event I’ve experienced. You will not find a better insurance agent in the state."

Terrance Jackson

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 star customer service"

Angela Curington

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Oftentimes we think that our opinion and experiences that we have with others don’t matter. My experience with Rebecca Davis State Farm has been very good; it is my belief that we should make it a point to applaud others when given a platform to do so. For this reason I applaud Rebecca Davis’s State Farm Insurance for the great job they continue to do. Their commitment to professionalism, integrity, being responsive to customers others and providing a good quality service is second to none."

Ray Nickson

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best for my age and made sure l got the lowest price"

Allie Step

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maurice was very helpful in initiating my new policy and helping me understand the benefits and discounts that applied to me. Very professional and friendly service, I am very pleased!"

Taylor Cook

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"It doesn’t matter who you speak to in this office, They are all magnificent at what they do! Maurice was my first point of contact when I first insured my car around the age of 20 & at 24, I am so glad this is the insurance team I stuck with! Hopefully I’ll be adding my house to my policy very soon & this is the ONLY team I plan to be insured by in the future."

Kelli Gunter

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this agency! This team works together to get everything accomplished and will work with your needs whether auto, home, boat, trailer and/or all things needed to be insured. I've unfortunately been going to the wrong agency for far too long and I'm just blessed to finally be a customer of Rebecca Davis' State Farm Agency! 👍🤗"

Tracie Jackson

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca, Sandra, and Maurice are the best. I can call the agent they will pick up the phone and give the greatest customer service you have ever received. I will be with this agency FOREVER for all my insurance needs. If you are looking for a great agency please don't hesitate to contact them."

Michael Self

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Raven Ross

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm. The process was smooth. My agent, Mr.Hollins, was knowledgeable, friendly, and had a great personality . This was truly a great experience. I am more then satisfied with their services."

Kourtney Nicholson

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow!! What a great team. I was canceling my insurance because I sold my car. The assisting female agent informed me to first suspend my tag with the state of GA, and she TEXT me the information to do so. How convenient! Every time I call the office, the team is extremely helpful AND professional. Shout out to Maurice, Dequan, and the female representative that text me the info!"

Rosalind Harris

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and her team are always amazing to work with. They are responsive and knowledgeable about products and services. I'm happy to have her as my agent!"

Bob Haasenritter

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure of being with State Farm Insurance for over 35 years (the last 12+ years with Rebecca Davis- 1st with my home insurance, then I added auto too). I can easily recommend Rebecca Davis and her State Farm staff with no reservations. They've always treated me like family while handling all matters with a confident professionalism. It feels great to know that I'm associated with an honest, and reliable firm."

Ashley Curry

June 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Véry Nice, Sweet, Kind Young Lady! We Highly Recommend Them to All of Your Insurances!"