Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rebecca Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rebecca Davis

4.9 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Salim Porter

Salim Porter

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent of all time ....."
Profile photo of Allie Step

Allie Step

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maurice was very helpful in initiating my new policy and helping me understand the benefits and discounts that applied to me. Very professional and friendly service, I am very pleased!"
Profile photo of Shay Starks

Shay Starks

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"RECEIVED AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE AND QUOTES FROM MR.MAURICE TODAY AS I PURCHASED AUTO&RENTERS INSURANCE.HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT ANY AND EVERY QUESTION I ASKED!!!I RECEIVED AN AWESOME QUOTE&GREAT DISCOUNTS,THANK YOU MAURICE!!!!"
Profile photo of Shanita Bell

Shanita Bell

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your looking for insurance & great ppl, State Farm is where you want to be! Mr. Maurice Hollins is the perfect person to get you what you need! He's very patient, nice, & helps you get the best quotes! Get at Mr. Hollins"
Profile photo of Kim Mays Realty

Kim Mays Realty

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My favorite agent! Rebecca and her staff are amazing!"
Profile photo of adrian matthews

adrian matthews

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service"
Profile photo of Robyn Taylor

Robyn Taylor

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terrance Jackson

Terrance Jackson

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 star customer service"
Profile photo of Ray Nickson

Ray Nickson

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best for my age and made sure l got the lowest price"
Profile photo of Ashley Curry

Ashley Curry

June 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Véry Nice, Sweet, Kind Young Lady! We Highly Recommend Them to All of Your Insurances!"
Profile photo of Taylor Cook

Taylor Cook

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelli Gunter

Kelli Gunter

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracie Jackson

Tracie Jackson

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Self

Michael Self

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of Raven Ross

Raven Ross

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm. The process was smooth. My agent, Mr.Hollins, was knowledgeable, friendly, and had a great personality . This was truly a great experience. I am more then satisfied with their services."
Profile photo of Kourtney Nicholson

Kourtney Nicholson

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rosalind Harris

Rosalind Harris

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and her team are always amazing to work with. They are responsive and knowledgeable about products and services. I'm happy to have her as my agent!"
Profile photo of Taylor Mix

Taylor Mix

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gamers Paradise ATL

Gamers Paradise ATL

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"By far one of the best agent’s I have ever worked with great customer care, quality service and very professional."
Profile photo of Pat Christian

Pat Christian

May 2, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Ted Varno

Ted Varno

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and Maurice are great agents. They sit with you and explain everything in detail. If you need them they are quick to respond and really work with you. They make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Wyle Howard

Wyle Howard

February 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good people."
Profile photo of Matt Varno

Matt Varno

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had Rebecca as an agent for over a year. She cares about her clients and gets them the best deal available. She got me more coverage at a lower rate than my previous insurer. She is not just a great agent, she’s a great person."